the two-faced bunt

October 9, 2009

I made a bunt.

and it was pretty boring….

perhaps I should decorate it…..

with chocolate?

or fresh blackberry buttercream??

I say both.

mmmmhhhmmm…..

2 Responses to “the two-faced bunt”

  1. kistina Says:

    why do you not tell your recipes? just wondering : )

    • wearsjojo Says:

      I usually do!!
      honestly, this bunt did not come out tasting very good, so I did not want to post the recipe. As for my cupcakes, well thats the only successful dish I have not posted! check out the my others… all recipes!


Leave a Reply

